Sort:  

Hi @ronel! Sorry that Dtube isn't working well for you. I've uploaded it on YouTube just for you! Here's the link:

Hope you enjoy it! :D

Oh!
Thank you so very much!

First of all, you're lovely and beautiful!

I don't know how to play piano.
I guess its difficult to learn?
I can only play guitars but only the basics.

You played the piano pretty well!
And congrats on the @curie upvote!

Hope to see you in your next post or performance.
Again, you're lovely and beautiful!

Aww! Thank you so much for your kind words and congratulations @ronel!

I love playing for an audience like you! :D

Oh thank you so very much!
I wish you all the best in your journey.
Looking forward on your next performance.
Have a great day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86