The Tunes Tribe Airdrop For Music Creator

in #tunes5 years ago

I have just made a comment on the post below to get free airdrop.

https://steemit.com/tunes/@steemvision/a-new-tribe-is-born-welcome-to-the-tunes-tribe

I may not be a music producer but I have been supporting many music producers from @dsound for a long time.

It makes sense to gain some of these tunes tokens for curation and support of music producers.

tunes.jpg

I am quite sure I am not new to them as a curator for their quality music.

With the additional tokens like tunes, I believe it can add value to my upvotes to them.

If you are a supporter of music producers on steem platform especially @dsound, you can consider participating in this airdrop.

I hope you do not participate so that you can sell from the airdrop.

Participate and stake to support quality music content producers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97