Guitar Riff - Moving On - My first post on Tunes tribe

in #tunes5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I see that a lot of people liked my previous guitar videos, in this post I'm sharing this little intro, I'm working on it to create a song called moving on.

This post is also my first post for the tunes tribe.

https://www.tunestoken.com/

Sort:  

Love this riff! good first post on #tunes

Good job! I can't vote though, sorry. You used 'steemleo' and 'sportstalk' tags. Because of that error, you lost out on some STEEM, CCC, PAL, NEOXAG, and I think some of those new tunes tokens as well. Hopefully you learn how to tag your posts! These errors are costing you.

I see, So I need to use leo only in investment tags, sorry, I'm really trying to deal with all these tags, learning everyday, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97