Here's a clip that Albert is in!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tunes5 years ago

In my previous post I mentioned Sleightlymusical, also known as Albert. However, my selected clip didn't feature him! Today, I found a clip that has both him and Lilypichu in it as well as Destiny who is also a popular streamer on Twitch! Hope you guys enjoy their content as much as I do. Here they are playing the Interstellar theme.

On a side note, I'll soon be able to record videos of me trying to learn the guitar! I'm waiting on a Logitech C920 as well as a Fifine K668. As I'm on a really tight budget, this is the best I can do for now :( I might practice my guitar on stream at twitch.tv/retropetroleum one day, so you could check me out there too! If any of you choose to subscribe or donate, I'll use the money only for the purpose of upgrading my streaming rig. Anyways, do look out for my videos when I'm finally able to upload at post them ><

In the meantime, enjoy this clip from Twitch!

Sort:  

Congratulations @retropetrolmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99