My favorite thing about musicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #tunes5 years ago

My favorite thing about music is probably how it can make someone feel things little words cannot express. Just with sound, it can resonate with you deep within your soul. That's why for me, AMV's and movies need to have excellent backing music. This "trailer here isn't from the actual movie (Hotarubi No Mori E) but it's a fan edit made up of clips from the movie. But I chose it regardless because it made me feel a certain way. It told a story that affected me deeply just because of the music choice. Having watched the actual film, I think this short video is actually closer to my heart than the full film.

That's the power of music, and I desperately want to get into it, and get better at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64