Quick update!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tunes5 years ago

Hey everyone~ This post is mainly meant to be a quick update. I've received my webcam and microphone, both of which are budget options. I can't really afford a better one for now, but I'll try to work with what I have. I think my first video should be up by Sunday. It'll probably be a time lapse of me trying to learn my first few chords on the guitar :) I think I'll name the series "Road to instrumental mastery" because after all, that IS the goal. Anyways, in the mean time, check out this amazing medley of songs from Your Lie in April by Sleightlymusical and Lilypichu. I'm always amazed by the production quality of videos produced by them.

Also, for those who did not know, Your Lie In April is an amazing anime about classical music in which the protagonist is a pianist that lost interest in playing the piano until he meets a special someone. The anime is extremely touching and gave me goosebumps with it's beautiful, euphonious music. Do check the anime out as well as Sleightlymusical and Lilypichu!

Sort:  

Congratulations @retropetrolmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73