Suddenly (true facts)

in #turestory6 years ago (edited)

Usually I do not get to the roof of the house. For this, Mom often bothered me. "There is a roof on your own, helleiga do not fly." By the death of the mine, and the strangling of the house, then you would have fun. "--- I have heard this type of conversation often. Who will tell Mamoo that I do not feel like taking a walk on the lock. Sometimes there are some friends who arise. However, the month of Ramadan. The outside of the dog gets wet. Today Jham rain is the wish of Vizi. Not too long.
It's raining, I'm also wet. Two hands spread on both sides. Suddenly, some of the neighboring buildings are being eaten by aunty. No, not like the feet of my legs spread, but the way I was wet, I fell in tension, fasting was again reduced to light.
Sevenfold thought good tie felt good. What is the gain in the day to day waking up weeping? Let's get it, an aunt called,
Shahadaat, today's rain is not so good?

  • Aunt, really awesome. (It seems like the auntie hajbond is in the country, so there is no reason to think of Aunt as dangerous)
    I do not remember, your uncle's holiday today. I said, come on, Vizi. She is not Elona. Say you like to sing alone?
    No, that's right. (Look at the dusty old lady's husband) Well, I'm auntie wijen.
    You do not even wizzle. I'm shy in front of you. Hey, I see you a little bit. Well you're wet, I go.
    -No right. Aunty wijen (The woman went, I saved)
    I am sitting on the rooftop of meditation, eyes closed. At that time, I said yes. The other side of the building laughing out loud to the young one Think you are completely wet on your face, and suddenly a young woman smiles when you see this situation. What a horrific!
    I thought that I did not let the girl understand that I was ashamed. I see the girl standing in a cat lap with an umbrella hand. Maybe, when I came to take a cat, I could laugh at yoga. I thought I'd have fun to see it shy. But I'm just the number one.
    Your cat?
    Who will have my cats except my cat?
  • And well (I see that there is spunk)
    I thought I would give a little bit of bread. When I opened the lungi goetta, I said,
    What's the name of the cats?
    I went out to get worried. Before going,
  • Your head.
    It's not a pretty name. The cat is beautiful like your smile. (I said it)
    -loualallal

Suddenly the aunt came to the roof.
He looked at me and said,
-Number need ???
I do not think it is bad sometimes to get up on the roof. From now on, more and more will come to the roof!
download.jpeg
source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75