The city's capital of Cooch Behar I used to make a lot of hazards on the map in my childhood

in #turist-place6 years ago

The city's capital of Cooch Behar
image
I used to make a lot of hazards on the map in my childhood. Since then, the city of West Bengal liked Kuch Bihar. The year goes on year. Crossing the boundaries of the school and college, I was admitted to Dhaka University in BA (Honors) in the class. In the year of 1972, the first one went to Koch Bihar. Remember that memory still floats. It seemed as if some fade, but the pictures like the city of Cooch Behar, I was curious about the history of Cooch Behar because I was a student of history. Knowing that in 1522 AD, the kingdom of Kutch was established in the hands of Biswasinghara, but in 1533 AD, the establishment of the Raichate dynasty was given by the son of the lion of the title Raakkat. The independent state of Kuch kings was found in the district of Kamta or Koch Bihar, on 12 September 1949, from Independent State. Since then the district headquarters are also sitting in the Cooch Behar. One of my classmates Babul said one day when I went to Kuch Bihar, let's go. You do not need to get a passport visa. At that time the country was just free. I have not missed the opportunity. After spending a night from Dhaka to Lalmonirhat, we came closer to the border. Babul managed all. Just said this on the border, we are from Joy Bangla. This is the BSF happy. Floats float, we went to Cooch Behar by Dayhatata. On the way to Koch Bihar, Babul said, my world is out of control. After five years of the world, Baba left Cooch Behhar in Lalmonirhat.
image
For the first time, I went to see the huge palace in Cooch Behar. I think, entering the main gate, we got some way ahead to the palace. Babul said, what have you lost Rabindranath's hungry stone? Yes He said, I know that ghosts and ghosts roam around the palace. He heard his words scared the book. It was difficult to go from Cooch Behar to another place in 1972. Communication was not a good one.

After almost 36 years, after remembering Koch Bihar, remembering Kuk Behar again from Benapole crossing the border, we got a local bus from Bongaon to Dharmatala in Kolkata. Buses leaving bus at 2pm for Cooch Behar. The bus driver stopped the hand stopped. I told the conductor, going to Cooch Behar. He asked to get up. Asked to sit and choose a seat of choice. The next day, the bus came back to Kuch Bihar. I went to the Ellora Hotel with rickshaw. Already knew the name of the Ellora hotel. After taking the rest of the luggage in the Ellora Hotel, I came down to see the Kuch Bihar palace. Looked at how many sorted cities look like. However, after 36 years of Koch Bihar, it seems that, although Kuch Bihar had been known as a trade center on the road to Assam, the district of Coochbehar was still unable to take place on the tourist map. The power-Vaishnava temple of Shiva, beautiful house, traditional houses, built of large and small tanks can be built around a new travel circuits in Cooch Behar town. But folk culture and folklore of this district are also worth respecting. A lady is introduced to a film studying in a studio. I told him, I came from Bangladesh. He is happy to hear this He said, the night is invited, grandfather will come, but. In the words, that gentle lady said, the name of the name of Cooch Behar is very different from Munir. According to a man, Kuch Budhpur was the abode of Shiva-Parvati. Due to the fear of Parashurama, the Kshatriyas came to Kumbhivar after taking shelter in the throats of Kumbhivir or Bhagwati.
image
I visited at 2pm to see the Kuch Bihar palace. I went there and found the palaces of the palace and some of the two storey buildings in the two-storey building. An extraordinary collection of historical material related to the royal family is displayed here. Apart from this, all the antiquated archaeological collections collected from different places of Cooch Behar district. The identity is in there with a guide. He said that the construction of the palace was completed in 1887 under the reign of Maharaja Nripendra Narayan. The cost was around 9 lakh taka. I went with him to a huge court. Then just look at that. After a while I got out of here. We came there near Rajbari Park. A boy sitting alone was sitting alone. He cried and called near. I asked your name? Said, Firoz. Is your house in the cottage? I laughed laughing and said yes here.
The boy asked, did you come from Kolkata? I did not. Came from Bangladesh. I told Firoz, I came to Elora Hotel in the afternoon. You will go to Madan Mohan Tagore. After returning to the hotel, after leaving lunch, I fell asleep on the bed. At 5pm Firoz came. I said, do not go anywhere and eat breakfast in the afternoon. Around the street from Ellora Hotel, a restaurant in the sandwich and cold drinks auction auction. Firoz said, Madan Mohan finished the temple but after going to the bar he would do hard drinks. Yes, he will listen to it. Feroz's age is eighteen or nineteen. He likes to talk quite openly, so I loved him very much. On the rickshaw, both of us went to visit Madan Mohan Temple. The temple named Madan Mohan Thakurbari is in the middle of town. In 1885, Maharaja Nripendra Narayan installed this temple and said that he sat on the rickshaw in Firoz. The ancient Nahabatkhana was seen on the entrance at the entrance of a large temple surrounded by high pedestal. Here we saw a dome on the house of the main god Madan Mohan. Evening did not happen yet We have a identity with a worshiper. He said, come after the evening. Have great pleasure. What to do, we decided to turn around and decided after the evening. Meanwhile, Firoz's mobile started ringing. After finishing, he said, Uncle, I have to return home. Firoz left. I stayed around the temple. After the evening, a person came to the temple premises to meet a man named fifteen years old. He said to me, I will show you the temple. When looking at the temple, it seemed as if the temple was completely illuminated. Meanwhile, Arati's incense-smoke was made in all compounds, Mohammedan Obsession. The moment I lived and I entered the temple. Here, on the right side of the Madan Mohan, the statue of the cloth on the great statue, on the left side, I saw the statue of Ashtadhatu Jaytara, Annapurna, Katiyani and Mangalchandi. Feel like a little fear of seeing the statue of gods and goddesses. Till the hands of the life hold firmly in the temple, we have left the temple. I returned to the Ellora hotel at 9 pm. It seems to stop the door, here the ghosts roam. What to do, try to sleep by burning lights all night. Did not sleep properly.

The next morning I used to eat breakfast, I could not sleep when I fell asleep. In the afternoon I became a little sick. Now I went to a pharmacy alone and asked if I was a doctor. Pharmacy people said, he just left this. But sit down and bring him to the phone. The doctor came in for fifteen minutes. In his room, I talked about sickness. He saw me pretty well. I said, come from Bangladesh .... Now he said, our eastern men are indigenous but in your country of Gaibandha. After 1947, they came to Cooch Behar. The doctor's name is Dr. S. Paul. The hand in hand said, where did you stand? I said, at Ellora Hotel. He said, 'I will come and see you once in the night.' Actually the physician gentleman came. Then the question arose, what can we hope to do in Bangladesh?

The next day I was in Kuch Bihar. At 80 rupees hiking the rickshaw, we went to the bank of the Torma river. Then remembered the voice of singer Abbasuddin. This is the real country of this coochirera. He also sang the Torma river. I came back to the city. Wherever it seems to be, the city of Kuch Bihar is very beautiful to see. Wah is here with a lighthouse wide road. Oh, what a lovely entertaining garden There is a long way in everything. Wow has more mango-jackfruit-gobak The tree has turned the city into a beautiful cushion. So I did not wish to return to Cooch Behar.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55