U turn

in #turn6 years ago

Last year after completing my post graduation (MBA) I applied to many companies for a job. As a part of that, I have got a call from a financial company. I went to the interview with curiosity. But there we were five candidates. I was the last candidate. So I entered with comfort. There were three interviewers. First, they were trying to be funny with me and I couldn't get there point exactly. After a few moments later I got that they have already picked the person, That time they were trying to hassle me. But still, my interview was good enough to have the job. But as I said, the interviewers took someone else. I got hurt.
After a few months later I have joined a private university as a marketing lecturer. Teaching is a wonderful profession. So my life was going well. Suddenly one day, I saw one of the interviewers of that financial company on my campus. He came to me with a smile and asked how I am. I replied positive and asked him what is he doing here. He told me that he is studying MBA at this university. He also asked me if I am studying MBA here or not. In reply, I said, " No brother, Um a lecturer here"
He got fused mind. In a sudden, his face went down.
Maybe, He was in thought if I get a course, he would have to address me "Sir" as I did to him on that interview day. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66