Sort:  

Mother & baby love history.

oppsss...wonderful....its look so pretty

wow its really very nice..... i like your photograpy thank you

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 71 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 54.10% and Bot: 0.70%|

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

In your post you include a great love story about tortoise and his mother.I seen full post.This story is really incretable. I love always read love story.Love story is my favourite story.Thanks for this post.keep stay with stemit and enjoy with your friends.Good luck for next post.I really love this post.Thank you for giving our a amezing post.I wise your bright future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84