Turtles and Monkeys Story

in #turtles6 years ago

shorbenjo-1436180801-3b74a35_xlarge.jpg

The monkey's name is 'Kardana'. This monarchy was very justified but sway over the age, which is utterly exaggerated in Thurthur. The green leaves of the tree of life have fallen into the form of autumn to fall in it. Autumn means the leaves of spring fall. Age of youth is due to youth. The condition of the king is now similar to that of Sharadi in Thurthur. Does not have his youth or he is not that refreshing ... The lusty golden days of youth are lost .... This old monkey was the young monkey in the kingdom. He always dreamed that he would be king. He was always looking for opportunities to fulfill his dream, to establish the dream in reality. From his head this dream could not have happened anyhow but gradually became more colorful.

But the old monkey does not even die, his luck never opens. How much longer can wait! The young monkeys do not want to spend any longer. She has become completely unstable. Meanwhile, the time has become stale like a clock clock for him. He thought to himself: The monkey king does not have the power to run the administration. What will be! In this thought, he became involved in conspiracy with some of his companions. One day, he was attacked by the old and the weak King Carranza.

The car was not able to withstand or resist the attack. So defeat the defeat. Accepting the defeat of the king means making the conspiring young monkey king. That's so. The attacking young monkey went to the king. But the young king was not satisfied with taking away the old caradan from the king's throne, and he was also ready to be killed. Kardana escaped and found out that he was killed. When the sea coast goes inside a jungle, the Qadana The litterbaby was filled with fruit. Kardana has become accustomed to eating them. He spent his day alone in the forest like that day and night. One day she was eating a fig tree and she was eating figs. Suddenly a fig fell down from his hands in the water. There was a turtle resting under the tree. Turtle saw the fig and went into the water and took a fig and consumed it. The figs were very shiny to him.

It was very good to say that the sound of the figs was thrown into the water. That's why he used to eat a fig and put it in another water. On the other hand, turtles are waiting for a meal while waiting for a while. He is very excited for the great and liberal creatures who are figuring in this way for him. He sat down under the tree and shouted: O my unseen new friend! Thank you very much for your kindness. The fruits you've given me for me are very tasty and fun.

Thirteen monkeys look down on the turtle screams. Turtle glance at its glance. Salute him as a monkey: O my dear friend! I'm so happy to get you here. I was going out of my lonely life. Your existence is a huge achievement for me. I will come down immediately and be familiar with each other. That's so. Turtle said: Okay! Where did you come from Where will you go? What are you doing here?

580453f07ee9954f04bacd9f5e117921-pic_1.jpg

Kardana opened the true story of her life and said. Then he said, 'OK, now I'm in your way. What a good thing you got ... I was stuck in the loneliness.

The tortoise also said: 'I am also very happy to see you. I hope you're my best friend.

After a long time, they were cut off well. Their friendships became even more intense. Turtle had a wife and a child. The new friend fell apart in tension towards them a little bit. It became a turtle's wife and a little bit annoyed. Her sleep went away from two eyes. Why does not her husband return home to understand why she was not coming? Nevertheless, the wife of the tortoise looked at the path. One day while watching, he saw one of his neighbors. Neighbors looked at her depressed and asked: What has happened, why is she showing you?

He said to the stranger: The irritation of the mother and the house also sister. What would I say, rather than say good! My husband has gone out a few days, I still do not see any signs of returning.

Neighbors said: Do not worry, I know where your husband is

The turtle's wife said: So, where, where, do not tell!

The neighboring Turtle said: Two days ago, I was passing by the sea coast. He saw the story with a monkey. I feel like a new friendship, that's why .....

The turtle's wife said, "It means that new friendships have become more important than your own wife." This is why we started crying.

The neighbor's wife said: It is better to find ways rather than cry.

The wife of the tortoise said: what to do .. nothing is playing on the head ..

Neighboring tortoises said: The only solution to kill monkeys is to solve the problem. Do one thing, you pretend to be sick, I am doing the rest ... You just do one thing, when your husband returns. You will start crying ...

He went to the monkey's friend Turtle. The turtle was surprised to see the neighbor. What is the matter here, in the voice of neighboring reproach, asked: How many days have you come out of the house? The news is your wife! What is there in the hell .. do not have died alive?

Turtle said: So! I forgot Why, there was no problem!

Neighboring turtle said: For many days your wife is sick..you are calling you ..

The turtle became worried about his wife's illness. The friend said to the monkey: Mast! Excuse me I have to leave you alone to go home. I promise to come back again. God Hafiz!

Monkey said to the tortoise: It's really bad to hear about your wife's illness. I would have liked if I could help.

OK! Thanks to this, the turtle returned home.

The turtle returned home and expressed sympathy for his wife and apologized for the absence of long time. The turtle's wife pretends to be sick. Seeing the condition of the turtle wife, he became very troubled. Neighboring turtle said: The doctor gave some medicines but no work was done. But a single drug can help you to cure your wife's disease.

IMG_20180802_073520_347.JPG

The Turtle asked with a tooth: What is that medicine, say, how can I collect.

Neighboring tortoises said: The drug is the monkey's heart. Your wife will be happy playing monkey heart. It must be collected as soon as possible.

Turtle said: Take care of you .. I am leaving soon .. Thank you so much for you.

The turtle came out saying this. Monkeys must be collected. But he only knows a monkey ... He is close to his close friend Qadana. What can be done ..! Turtle in a tremendous dive Make quick decisions. If the man wakes up, then he will die ... On one side, a monkey monkey, on the other hand, the death of his wife. Torture in many ways, finally, the friend decided to go to a monkey and to deceive him to save his wife from dying. The turtle went out of the house quickly to the monkey. It was a secret that he was taken to the tortoise house.

Kardana was sitting alone in a branch of the tree. It was a bad thing for her It was better to see the turtle coming from a distance. Now getting to the tortoise, he asked: 'I was feeling very bad to leave you. Well you're back.

Turtle said: You could have been such a good friend that I could not live alone. By the grace of Allah, I found myself as a kindred and united heart. I would like it if you accept my invitation and come to my house Everyone in my family will be very happy to see you. The prisoner was happy and said: But there is a problem! Your home is in the water, on a small island. I do not know how to swim the water.

Turtle said: This is not a problem. You ride on my back, I'll take you to the island.

The turtle monkeys climb on the back of the island to the island. This journey was an exciting curiosity for the monkey carrier. Because this is the first time that he is going to an island crossing the sea. The experience of flying in the water is different. Very excited grandson The turtle fell uncertain about this genuine festivities of his friend. He is going to commit a great sin, and the cheating with the friend is absolutely jealous of him. But what else to do! The turtle thought that if he himself went to the doctor, then maybe another way could be found. Curtap said quietly because of the tortoise: What matters! Why are you silent? I'm tired of my burden!

Turtle said: Not a friend! I wonder if the wife is sick, how do you do the hospital!

Monkey said: If you think of problems, skip it, you can go for another day.

Turtle said: No, what's the problem ...

The turtle became silent again. Monkeys also became silent this time. After a while said: What happened again! Actually tell me, maybe I can help.

Turtle said: Really? I'm worried about my wife's illness. No medicines will work, except for a medication.

Monkey said: what is the medicine?

Turtle said: The monkey's heart.

Carrunana should be the thunder in the head. She was going to fall in the water. Somehow managed to cope. He said in my heart: I have water and water all around me. What can be done! Death is near! Suddenly there came an intelligence on her head. Looking at the tortoise, he said: Why did not you tell me the medicine before, I used to take the heart for the treatment of your wife.

Turtle said: What do you mean? Where's your heart?

Monkey said: I have left home.

Turtle said: Do you keep the heart again in the house?

Monkey said: Yes! There is such a trend in our society that when a monkey goes to see someone, their heart is left in the house. The reason is that if there is a heart, different thoughts also come. If you have a tension, you can not speak lively. No problem, let's get the heart.

The turtle was inevitable and turned back to the coast. The monkey left the siege of the sea coast and got relief from the relief. Then he said to the tortoise: Stay here, I went home and took the heart.

Turtle said: Go, hurry!

Kardana trees sit comfortably in the high branches of the tree. Turtles became impatient when they did not return for a long time. Shouted from the bottom: Why not come? What happened? Have you got heart?

Qadana said: I got it, but you go alone. I'm not so shy that I'll put you in the trap again. You betrayed friendship I will not let you fall in the trap of cheating.

Turtle said: I'm wrong. You gave me a good education today. Forgive me And trust me for once.

But the prisoner said: Do not oh! It is wrong to re-examine the tested subject. I have no confidence in you. I prefer loneliness over friendship with you. See you in the Hereafter

Sort:  

Limited Promotion! Use both @t50 and @hybridbot for a chance of receiving extra upvotes!

You got a 4.11% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @khalidhasan0!

Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.

Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

This post has received a 14.29% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @khalidhasan0. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73