You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Coins One Tiny Mining Rig [Burstcoin+Ether+Decred]

in #tutorial-trail6 years ago (edited)

I have a small mining-rig, too.

Rysen 1600 with two R9-280X.

I run Nicehash for generating BTC.
RIght now earning about 40€/month.

I buy almost every month some coins on cryptopia and collect with this more and more coins.
After a bigger price raise i sell them again.
It´s not HODL for ever. But to generate some profit to reinvest that into other coins.

The good thing is, i do not have to pay the utility bill because its running in the office and there i do not pay for the electricity :-D

upvoted and resteemd and following you

Sort:  

Those are very good gains @hasenmann!

In the future I plan to upgrade my mining rig too...also I plan to test a octominer .

I think if you combine Proof of work with Proof of stake you´re on a good side.

I have several coins in wallets 24/7 running.
And with the earned BTC through mining i buy some more of my coins.
That improves my gain with proof of stake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51