Mini Tutorial For Simple Glitch Builders.

in #tutorial5 years ago (edited)

Today was talking to @qwoyn about the Glitch builder for @dlux-io. The conversation caused me to remember some early glitch interfaces. I believe these might be of value. The current drag and drop system is amazing; but people might want to use these early ones that were also developed by @markegiles and @disregardfiat. They are very bare bones and HTML based. I want to archive them here.
Screenshot 2019-03-31 at 8.21.17 PM.png
Here is the first glitch I ever used. : ) Very little code: Great for starting simple with your own HTML. No drag and drops. No inspector.
https://dashing-pentagon.glitch.me/build.html
Screenshot 2019-03-31 at 6.05.03 PM.png
this other one is the first gltf link into glitch {for dlux posts}
Great for importing objects from other projects with HTML.
This glitch was developed by @markegiles and is an awesome, simple glitch for importing with code only and is brilliantly simple.
https://unmarred-chocolate.glitch.me/build.html
Screenshot 2019-03-31 at 6.08.22 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90