How to create a Animated GIF Thumbnail for DLive (Video Tutorial)

in #tutorial6 years ago


What's up everyone? Today I have my very first tutorial for you.
I'll be showing you how to create an animated GIF thumbnail to use for DLive.
i created the file very big so at the end it runs a little long due to me having to resize and optimize it a few times.

Software used: Adobe Animate CC
website i used in the video: https://ezgif.com

Music:

Stormzy - Shut up
Joyner Lucas - Ross Cappichioni
Joyner Lucas - Say Hello to Adele
Joyner Lucas - I'm Not Racist
Migos - Kelly Price Feat. Travis Scott
Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg - That's My N****

Hope you enjoy.

-Look


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

so i just realized part of the screen was out of view. i will work on a version 2 later tonight. sorry about that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75