Steemit Tutorial : How to convert your SBD to Steem

in #tutorial4 years ago

I made a video tutorial on How to buy Steem token on Steemit Internal Market with SBD token. If you have SBD token in your steemit account and you want to convert it into Steem token to power up your account, or simply want it in Steem, you can follow my step converting my SBD to Steem token in the video. Hope it helps you. If you still have any questions or difficulty converting your SBD, please let me know in the comment section. I will try my best to assist you.

Sort:  

Great job. Gift for newbies. It will ease the transfer process. After the split of HIVE. It is important to attract young blood on this platform. These are the helping tools which may help to bring more people. Nice sharing @cryptokannon

Thank you, glad to be of help 😊

Thank you for this help, @cryptokannon
upvote and reblog

Thank you for this tutorial! Up-Vote and Reblog!

You can vote me as Witness in https://steemd.com/witnesses - Enjoy our Discord: https://discord.gg/DqtacWX

Hope it helps! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27