You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The YouTube Analytics Tutorial: Find The Best Search Keywords Fast!

in #tutorial7 years ago

I'm glad I follow you because as soon as you showed up I saw your posting and was able to read through the entire article before it is too late... I have written some epic size articles, but this one is probably the longest I have ever came across and what great content too!

Thank you so very much for sharing this information with us all as we all gain from becoming aware of the intricate ways by which one can empower themselves through the same process, very clearly explained too.

Thanks a thousand times for it all! All for one and one for all!!!

Sort:  

Hint: always scroll down and just watch the video replay of what Jerry posts. Way quicker and less effort. Especially with all those screen shots.

VERY GOOD POINT! Thanks a lot, namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67768.16
ETH 3769.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48