Firebase Social Media Tutorial 7: Bug Hunt: Successful

in #tutorial6 years ago


It took me a while, but I think I found all the bugs related to posting the image for the post.

If you like, please don’t forget to subscribe or follow me. If you don’t I want notice:
https://www.youtube.com/c/michaellustig
https://twitter.com/technoplato

Figuring out social media interactions on NoSQL was not enjoyable.

I hope to shed some light on how I solved the issue and hopefully collaborate with the community to share and improve ideas.

Let me know how to improve these ideas and please help me figure out how to post this code as a library that you can consume and help improve.

As long as the big companies are the only ones that create social media applications, all of our data is essentially doomed. We need to learn that sharing knowledge is the way to combat this nonsense and that open source is the way to go!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @halfjew22! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @halfjew22! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71