Want to make a KPOP teaser picture with your own pics? I show you how! (LOONA yyxy Edition)

in #tutorial4 years ago
Hi to everyone, my dear friends and followers! I hope all you are really good~ A lot of stuff happened the past two years, but I came back, and I want to make a old post in english because I'm practicing my english, so I'll try to do it good and start to post more in english.

Today I came with a little tutorial, and I'll show you how to do a teaser pic with KPOP Style, so you will feel like an Idol, or if you like to do that kind of stuff, for dance covers for example, that's perfect for you~

Someday I made a LOOΠ∆ Solo Album cover, so, I think the teasers are necessary too, right?

Today I'll show you the LOOΠ∆ yyxy style

LOONA-Teaser.jpg

When I finished the pic I felt like a male member of the group ;3; is really funny to do that stuff hehehe

It's awesome, right? (I hope so), well, let's go~

IMPORTANT: I used Adobe Photoshop CS4 for this, but you can use the version that you have on your computer. Is in spanish because Is my mother language

In the beggining, you have to create a Document of the size you prefer. I am so picky with the sizes, but in this ocassion I decided to it not much big, so the size of mine is 585×1100 pixels. What really matters is the direction, it has to be Vectical.

Figura1.jpg

Example–Figure 1.

And it will loke like:

Figura2.jpg

Example–Figure 2.

Good, and now, what do we need?

For this, you only need:

  • A pic of you with a vertical format.
  • The 이달의소녀 (korean -and original- name of LOOΠ∆). For yyxy you need the yyxy version.
  • The LOOΠ∆'s international logo.
  • THE group website link ( www.loonatheworld.com)
  • El link de la página del grupo (en este caso es www.loonatheworld.com)
  • The BlockBerry Creative's Logo.
  • Your Name!

Figura3.jpg

Example–Figure 3.

From left to right:

  • Top: Photo, International Logo, Korean Logo.
  • Bottom: BBC Logo, Website Link, Your Name.

What's next?

  • Put your pic as you want.

Figura4.jpg

*Example–Figure 4. I edited a bit the picture.

  • Put the 이달의소녀 in one of the superior corners

Figura5.jpg

Example–Figure 5. I putted it in the right superior corner, because a have more background there.

  • Put the website link under the logo.

Figura6.jpg

Example–Figure 6. Is really important to line up to the side where is the logo, I mean, if you putted the logo in the right side, you have to line up with the right side of the logo.

Then it has to look like:

Figura6_1.jpg

Example–Figure 6-1. It looks better, right?

  • Put your name under the link!

Figura7.jpg

Ejemplo–Figura 7. My name (InfernoKey) is in a size of 120pts in the font Atlantide Starlight.

NOTE: Atlantide Starlight is the font used on the members' name since the beggining of the project. Is really pretty for me.

You can download it for free in this link~
https://www.dafont.com/es/atlantide-starlight.font

Loona_Colors2.jpg

There is the 12 names of the members with their representative colors. I use black because is my favorite, but you can use what you prefer!

-Put the BBC logo in the opposite corner where you putted the LOOΠ∆ logo.

Figura8.jpg

Ejemplo–Figura 8. Everything for not to be demmanded(?)

  • Put the international logo in the inferior central part of the pic.

Figura9.jpg

Ejemplo–Figura 9. It's almost ready!

  • Save it

And it will look like:

Figura10.jpg

Example–Figure 10.

You liked it? I'm still learning how to do tutorials, so idk if it is great. I know some persons like it, but you can give me your feedback, I want to be better~

I really love LOOΠ∆, is my favorite group ever.

I don't have a favorite subunit now, sorry.

My Bias are HaSeul and Olivia Hye~

I really love them TT

I hope you enjoyed the post, because I did :D I love youuu ❤

and remember...

INFERNO IS THE CURE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55