Sort:  

Thanks man! Linux builds are fun - much more involved. It seemed to get better hash rates as compared to Windows running Awesome Miner. Think they might be skimming a little too much off the top as our pool never shows the rates that they miners are reporting. Not sure what's up with that, should only be 1-3% at most.

I dont mind skimming if the percentage is low... I like the dev's to make their money but gauging is a whole other thing. I haven't had a chance to test windows on the test miner. I'm moving back to seattle at the end of the month from texas... so i have my hands pretty full at the moment but as soon as i get settled in im gonna get the workshop up and going!

Look forward to seeing it, man! Honestly, the build in the video I made was for a buddy of mine. I have another 13 GPU mining motherboard but need to wait until more funds are available for another miner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30