Learn Javascript Programming For Free With My New Video Course!

in #tutorial6 years ago


Javascript Is So Important For Web Development - And Learning Has Never Been Easier With My Course! Get It Free This Weekend!


Ever wanted to learn to code but thought it would take too long or be too expensive? Now you can learn FAST and FREE with my new course that I just launched over at Udemy.com!


I'll be selling the course for $199 starting next week, but you can grab it for FREE right now by clicking the link below. It's my way of giving back to Steemit for all the awesomeness you've all showed me since I joined!


GET THE COURSE FREE HERE


In this course we'll learn the Javascript programming language from an absolute Beginner level all the way to Advanced in no time at all...


This course is aimed at the absolute beginner, you don't need any coding experience at all!


We'll start out by setting downloading and installing the Sublime Text Editor - for free. That's the only tool you'll need to start writing and running Javascript code.


Then, we'll dive into very basic computer science concepts. Things like:

  • Printing to the Screen
  • Variables
  • Numbers and Simple Math
  • Comparison Operators
  • Assignment Operators


After that, we'll move into more intermediate topics like:

  • Conditional If/Else Statements
  • While Loops
  • For Loops
  • Fizzbuzz


Then we'll learn about more advanced topics like:

  • Arrays
  • Objects
  • Functions


After that we'll learn web development things like

  • Pop Ups
  • Web Forms
  • And More...


Towards the end of the course we'll put everything we've learned together and build a fun little math flashcard web app. You'll be surprised at how quick and easy this will actually be!



Javascript is one of the greatest programming languages to learn, and learning has never been this easy!


I'll see you there!

GET THE COURSE FREE HERE









Thanks For Stopping By!



I hope you enjoyed this post! Comment below and let me know if you like these sorts of posts and I'll keep making them! And follow me - I follow back!


-John Elder
My Steemit Blog: @johnelder-org

Thank You For Voting!

Sort:  

thank you so much for this post I signed up for the course I followed and upvoted you thank you very much.

Awesome! Appreciate it! Hope you enjoy the course!

Hey bro I have a question how do I go about writing JavaScript on my MacBook air do I have to get a certain application, software or what?
what do I have to do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73