You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kumpletong Gabay sa Pagwithdraw ng iyong Steemit Earnings Gamit ang Poloniex : Steemit-Poloniex-Coins

in #tutorial6 years ago

Hi @jassennessaj . I just wanna ask about sending funds from blocktrades to coin.ph. I've read your tutorial here https://steemit.com/blocktrades/@jassennessaj/withdraw-your-earnings-using-blocktrades-a-step-by-step-process-to-receive-your-hard-earned-steem-tokens-from-steemit-in-php , it's been 30 minutes but I haven't received any amount to my btc wallet in coin.ph. do you have any idea?

Sort:  

Hi @keensleigh. Thanks for reading my blog and making it as a guide. Hmm, I suggest can you please review the process on what you did? Especially look on the wallet address and memo you used. Then please let me know if you did the right thing.

Oh, thankfully it's okay now. It was my first time to send my fund in coin ph since the bitcoin machine here in my place was closed. thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66