HOW TO TROUBLESHOOT SOME BASIC ANDROID STUDIO PROBLEMS

in #tutorial6 years ago

DO YOU HAVE DIFFICULTY IN TROUBLESHOOTING BUGS IN ANDROID STUDIO?, DO YOU FEEL SOMETIMES KICKING YOUR LAPTOP BECAUSE IT WON’T RUN A SIMPLE APP ?
Then my friend welcome to this post, android studio has been on my nerves for the past weeks because it won’t launch my app, after I have spent hours in debugging errors in my code. Let me
Introduce people who are new to android and is their first time hearing about it.
Android studio is a software that is use in creating android apps. The main programming languages use in creating these apps is java and xml (extensible markup language). They are both high level languages which means they can be easily understand as English.
Although android studio is cool, it is sometimes a “thorn in the flesh” for newbies programmers. Especially when you are faced with errors and your app in the android emulator or the app on the smart phone will not run. I provide some basic tips in solving these problems.
main.PNG
There are two ways in solving these problems. Choose any of these alternatives in solving these issues.
First step

  1. The first step is to click on the build
  2. Choose clean project
  3. Then finally choose the rebuild the project .
    Second step
  4. Click on file
  5. Then choose Invalid caches/Restart

I hope these tips could help, cheeeeers!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76