Let's get a bit STEEMY - Makeup Tutorial

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)


My first makeup tutorial ever and because now I'm so loving the platform, here we go 'Steemy' episode.

*Totally had no idea how much makeup I put on my face till I made this video LMAO


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I need to do one of these makeup tutorials myself.

LOLOL the brand called 'Sleek' is from the UK so get those. They're good and cheap ❤️

Haha You are really a big support of Thai brand I love that brand too. You make up is very cool and it match with the steem logo very well. 10 out of 10 :)

Haha thanks ka P' I love Srichand a lot! It's on sale na atm. 70% offffff!!!! hahaha

What a little firecracker , good work

Hahaha thanks Todd! ❤

interesting women

Haaaa thanks! ❤

@mosmore, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Wow! That was very entertaining :) and you look beautiful O_o

Winny out...for now ;)

Haha thanks Winnay! @myndnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61