DTutorial #44 - How to Manage your Time on Dtube or Steemit when you are doing this on the side (For Beginners and Advanced)

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)


DTutorial # - How to Manage your Time Properly on Dtube%2FSteemit (For Beginners and Advanced) (1).jpg

You have to make a VIDEO DAY where you make A LOT OF VIDEOS ON ONE DAY!! and maybe also an EDIT DAY. If you can't have an EDIT DAY then do however it fits best, but you get the idea ;)

Winny out...peace!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

LOL @myndnow, epic video once again. I almost spat out my coffee when I saw Jim Kerry at work there haha.

Hahahahaha, glad I could make you laugh :D

Winny out...for now ;)

I need to do this more. Especially during the days when the creative juices are high!

Well said Winny man!

Hell yeah ma man!!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Good morning Winny, that is actually a good idea. Lets see if it matches for us. Definitely will give it a shoot. Have a great day. Greetings from Phuket

Awesome mate!! Glad that I was able to help man!

Winny out...for now ;)

That is actually a great idea. I did this in 2015 and it worked.

HOWEVER

You want to be VERY careful when doing this. If you're the only editor, you MUST watch out for getting tennis elbow and carpal tunnel. Trust me, it doesn't feel good!

Keep it up!

Yes, I totally agree with you :)

Winny out...for now ;)

This is a good tip which I already thought about as well. But until now I either never had the time to make two videos a day or simply had no second topic in my mind for another video.
But yeah, definitely a good tip! You could also edit 2-3 videos on one day, finish them completely and just upload on another day. You would have a day off then but you would have uploaded a video as well.

Exactly brother ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Dude, you are currently sitting right next to me and you‘re commenting on my posts... that is weird :D

Hahahahaha

Congratulations @myndnow, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2679 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $7477.80. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great tip!

I was thinking about doing that, but I can't seem to manage myself to create so much in one day :D (I mean talking in the camera about many topics)

So I just made my d.tube thing part of my job :D

Now I have all the time!

That's awesome brother!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

This is an awesome idea. Not easy either... but it is great... annoying! You need to change the outfits! backgrounds... moods... ideas. But for sure stocking videos is always a great idea :D

Thank you brother!!

Winny out...for now ;)

As always a nice short funny video! You are DOING IT my friend! Great Success!

Thank you brother! <3

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17