You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 - Free Items of Aliexpress and All Chinese Websites - * Original Method *

in #tutorial6 years ago

Hahaha that's bad. You desteoy everyrhing for serious people doing that and telling everyone.

Ita fun and a bright idea i could gave made up my aelf except the law part.

But its a little unfair to do. The Chinese dont maje too much money per item and afyer a couple of samples they will change sample policy for sure

Sort:  

Actually, you're right @scandinaviaguide . I think a lot of people who read a post will think it is a good idea but very few people will do it. That's why I'm comfortable. I think it will not be a problem for the Chinese.

Not for sure not. But you get my point. Some of my better ideas like youre i keep to myself so bot everbody does it and they change policy.

But have fun and im not planting fingers at you. Could easily do the same thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48