[Steemit Tricks] Legit Method To Spread Your Post To 6675 Steemit Users With 0.1SBD - Don't Waste Money To Promote

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)

[Steemit Tricks] Legit Method To Spread Your Post To 6675 Steemit Users With 0.1SBD - Don't Waste Money To Promote

I. WHAT IS PROMOTE

Anyone can click "PROMOTE" button at the bottom of each article or transfer Steem Dollars to @null they would like to promote in the memo. The Steem Dollars'll be added to the total money received by the post and increase its ranking in the promoted content ordering.

“Promoted Content” section is available right next to trending and hot. This section sorts articles based upon which articles have received the most Steem Dollars from users.

In summary, Promoting your post means : 

1. Your Post Just Show Up For 7 Days

A promoted post is displayed within 7 days. After that it'll no longer be listed on the promoted page index.

2. You Need To Pay Much Cost To Get Higher Rank

The more money you spend, the higher the rank of your post. Also, The lower your money, the lower the percentage of people who will see your article...Usually, to promote your article effectively, your article should try to rank in the 1-5

FOR EXAMPLE : 

  • This is all promoting posts from "LIFE" tag 

  • This is the 5TH post

  • Try to calculate the money that "jnelson963" have spent by see his wallet and find "null"

---> As you can see, he have spent 10SBD for promoting. So, if you want to rank 5, you need to spend more than him. It means, more than 10SBD...

---> It is too much for a newbie like me. Even if I have money, no one will guarantee my post will earn more than I spend on advertising.

That's why in the next section, I will guide you to use some resteem service instead of promoting.

II. RESTEEM FOR RESCUE

Resteem is action that you share other post to your followers. If you resteem something, it will show in your blog feed. And those who are following you will see that post in their feed page. So more and more people follow you. The more people reach the article you resteem and so that more upvote :D

In summary, Resteeming your post means share your post to followers...

In the next section I will introduce 3 resteem services that are extremely cheap for everyone.

III. SPREAD YOUR POST TO 6500 STEEMIT USERS WITH 3 RESTEEM SERVICES

1. Use ResteemBot Resteem Service

Profile : CLICK HERE

Number of followers : 883

Price resteem :  (Your reputation / 1000) SBD (For me: 50 / 1000 = 0.05SBD)

How To Use It : CLICK HERE

2. Use Resteem.Bot Resteem Service

Profile : CLICK HERE

Number of followers : 1114

Price resteem :  0.001SBD

How To Use It : CLICK HERE

3. Use Bilalhaider Resteem Service

Profile : CLICK HERE

Number of followers : 4678

Price resteem :  0.001SBD

How To Use It: CLICK HERE

If you have any questions, please feel free to comment and I'll rep you as soon as possible....

 And Don't forget go to my tag #steem-trick to see more useful posts   



MY SPONSORS : @dang007, @davidding

DONATE ME : CLICK HERE TO BECOME MY SPONSOR


POPULAR POSTS

[Steemit Tricks] My Story & Looking For Sponsors

[Steemit Tricks] Tag Using Strategy - Secret Of Ridiculous Post Payout

[Steemit Tricks] Legit Way To Get Steem Power For Free - Bet You Don't Know

[Steemit Tricks] Hide Memo From Wallet Transactions

[Steemit Tricks] Earn 10-100 STEEM Easy With Currie [Proof Added]

[Steemit Tricks] Follow Legit Users And Get Upvote From Them   

Sort:  

Can you make a list of all the Upvotes Bots?

I know a few and I am trying to collect as many as possible.

Nice tips @vominhquoc, I'm gonna try them right now! You seem to have a lot of interesting content, congrats :)

Thank you :D
Hope it helps you

Don't forget to bookmark my profile to get newest tricks
PS: Followed you, hope you'll follow me as we'll be friends

Voy a probar con lo que mencionas en este post, y tambien veo en tu perfil que tienes muy buen contenido..! gracias!

followed you, hope you follow me as we'll be friends

Now this is interesting, Thanks.

:D . Hope it helps you SIR
Don't forget to checkout my profile everyday
PS: followed you, hope you follow me as we'll be friends

You have some good information on your page. Thanks @vominhquoc

It's my pleasure
Don't forget to bookmark my profile to get newest tricks
PS: Followed you, hope you'll follow me as we'll be friends

Very helpful! Thank you for sharing

Wow...hope it helps you
Don't forget to checkout my profile everyday

very useful for newbies and veteran alike! ty

No problem
Don't forget to checkout my profile everyday
PS: followed you, hope you follow me as we'll be friends

Great stuff! I knew about the first resteem bot, but it's too expensive for me. I do not know about the other two and since they are cheap I am going to test both to see how it works. Thanks for sharing it with us!

Thank you for your resteem
I hope it helps you earn more money
Don't forget to checkout my profile everyday

Thank you for your posting.

We dont't have a fixed price. But please be fair. :)

@resteem.bot

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @vominhquoc. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vominhquoc to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @OriginalWorks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64