[Steemit Tricks] Way To Find People Flagged You - Prevent Flag Abuse

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)

[Steemit Tricks] Way To Find People Flagged You - Prevent Flag Abuse

I. WE NEED TO KNOW WHO FLAGGED

Flag is a very good feature of steemit. But the fact is, a lot of people are using it to flag abuse. Cause for our post to be deleted, payout pending dropped, ....

AND WE NEED TO KNOW WHY THEY FLAGGED OUR POSTS

II. HEY, LET'S FIND OUT WHO FLAGGED YOU

Step 1 : Go to THIS WEBSITE

Step 2 : Enter your username in input box

In this example, let's find out who flagged my sponsor @davidding

Step 3 : Click FIND

Step 4 : It's show you several informations like

+ voter : steemit username

+ percentage : how much percentage this user flagged 

+ reputation : this user reputation

+ url : post url that this user flagged

If you have any questions, please feel free to comment and I'll rep you as soon as possible....

 And Don't forget go to my tag #steem-trick to see more useful posts   



MY SPONSORS : @dang007, @davidding

DONATE ME : CLICK HERE TO BECOME MY SPONSOR


POPULAR POSTS

[Steemit Tricks] Create New Steemit Account Instantly

[Steemit Tricks] Legit Method To Spread Your Post To 6675 Steemit Users With 0.1SBD - Don't Waste Money To Promote

[Steemit Tricks] My Story & Looking For Sponsors

[Steemit Tricks] Tag Using Strategy - Secret Of Ridiculous Post Payout

[Steemit Tricks] Legit Way To Get Steem Power For Free - Bet You Don't Know

[Steemit Tricks] Hide Memo From Wallet Transactions

[Steemit Tricks] Earn 10-100 STEEM Easy With Currie [Proof Added]

[Steemit Tricks] Follow Legit Users And Get Upvote From Them   

Sort:  

Interested in your post friend I'm following you

Thanks for this, I guess I found out why my reputation dropped so much in one day. I would have rather he told me what he didn't like about my post. I'm still learning. Apparently he gave me -100 % It seems like it was his intent to silence my steemit post :(

Hey, you deserver to know why :)
Just use it and find out who and ask why

I'll give it a try, I was afraid he might do worse if I ask him about it.

Thank you for the help. crossing my fingers.

Now this is interesting, Thanks.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62