I didn't know we could change DTube video thumbnails 😮 ! Let me show you how | DTube Daily

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)


Whoooa! Can you believe I've been (sometimes) wanting to change some of my DTube video thumbnails but I didn't now how to do so till a few days ago, I found it out myself by playing around the 'Advanced' section.

Well, if you know it already.. I'm sorry ! For some of you that may not know and been wanting to know, here's a short video explaining HOW TO CHANGE YOUR DTUBE VIDEO THUMBNAIL! :)

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

Music :

"Street Party" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@waybeyondpadthai wow is it possible to change thumbable on DTube ? i think Dtube is future of youtube

You can change the thumb nail on Bitchute.com also, the same way. If any of you are using that video platform too!

You could also change it on Youtube and there's even a button for it, not like this one but yes! DTube is the future of that one :D hahah ❤

LOL. I like the real time distractions. hahahaha You're the funniest person on the Steem blockchain. Queen Mo of Dtubeland

Hahah yeah dude gotta watch your dtube talk. I'm addicted LOLOL haha and thanks again for the crown. I will be wearing it shortly. LOLOLOL

😭😭😭😭

I thought it was impossible to change the thumbnails of the videos that had already been uploaded. Thank you very much for this tutorial :)

Thank you for watching and I'm glad this helps ! :)

tnx for share important topics .....keep it up

@waybeyondpadthai that was quite helpful. I had no idea you could do that but it makes perfect sense. Thank you for sharing your wisdom :)

You're very welcome! :) ❤

Bu harika bir şey. Bilmiyordum sağol

I'm not too sure about that. As mentioned, I'm a low-tech girl :D I just found this out, accidentally actually :)

@tufi yes sir :)

Congratulation waybeyondpadthai! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 22min with 27 votes.

เออเริ่ดด 55 พี่ก็ไม่รู้ เนี่ยอัพโหลด thumbnail 2 รอบเหมือนกันแต่ข้างในไม่เหมือนกัน โคตรเซ็ง thank you thank you thank you 5555

หนูก็เพิ่งรู้ค่ะ ตื่นเต้นมากกกกก แบบ ลองไปลองมาแล้วดันได้ มันตื่นเต้นจริงๆนะพี่โมเม้นนั้น 5555 ยินดีค่ะพี่แอน ❤

Holly shit, even I didn't know that,, what a discovery you just did there....

Hahahhaa Thanks for watching and glad this helped! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68