You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Mirror: You need to watch this show

in #tv6 years ago

What do you mean you had to leave your house in the middle of post construction.?! Haha. I can't seem to find the time to put together a decent post. I start and get pulled away or have the idea and not the time..I forget what it was anyhow.

Black Mirror sounds quite interesting. I am attached to my devices, but when I see my wife .. doing like you said .. I laugh and say I'm not doing that. No Way! So instead of texting my friends, I write them all letters and send them snail mail. ummm yea, I'm a LIAR! I do put that stuff away and make time to be creative. Plus all the scrolling makes me motion sick. No clue if that happens to anyone else.

So non of the episodes pick up where the other left off or evolve across a rolling plot? Sweet! I enjoy those the most. I don't get too invested that way. I'll put down my phone later and watch some!! lol.

Sort:  

yes dude, you should definitely check it out. Just an amazing series and I have only ever spoken to one person who didn't like it. Again, skip episode 1 of season 1. I nearly stopped watching the whole thing because of that one and they changed directions after that episode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47