StartUp Tv Series Short Review

in #tv5 years ago (edited)

startup.jpg

StartUp
PLOT: Miami - A desperate banker needs to conceal stolen money. A Haitian-American gang lord wants to go legit. A Cuban-American hacker has an idea that will revolutionize the very future of money itself. Forced to work together, they unwittingly create their version of the American dream - organized crime 2.0.

First of all, this is not a startup coin demonstration from me. I just wanna say something about the TV Series.

I don't understand why this show did not get attention so much. I found it to be amusing and also it has fine story that keeps going on without any logical error. At first that got my attention as a result of the show going around cryptocurrencies. After I watched a few episodes, i can not wait for the next episode. Because the show does not only include cryptocurrencies but also shows a lot of about building up a startup and trying to keep it working.

So, if you are into this world, you will definitely enjoy the show. The acting and all the characters fit into their roles.
This show is absolutely watchable.

My Vote: 9/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48