You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Jail (netflix miniseries) - This could have easily been just one episode

in #tv5 years ago

Yeah, I probably would have passed this one by. I am going to be interested to hear if you feel the quality of shows on Amazon is better than Netflix. They still have enough stuff that I keep my subscription, but eventually, I think I am going to lose interest.

Sort:  

i can't watch Amazon Prime over here. It doesn't work without putting a lot of effort into it and it is also twice as expensive as Netflix. If you come across some good shows I would appreciate a heads up. So far I have really enjoyed "the Boys"

That's what I thought, but then you said you liked "The Boys" so I thought maybe you found a way around all of the hassle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89