The 4400 Show

in #tv5 years ago

Right now the show that I'm watching is The 4400 on Netflix. If you don't know by now I love to watch TV and movies. I've seen a lot of TV shows, especially because our main source is Netflix. Well this show is alright. It looks like there's 4 seasons and I'm on the second season.

This show is about 4400 people that disappeared and then I think a few years later they reappeared randomly. They end up having crazy abilities. That's the part that I like. I think that the show could be better, but it's still entertaining. I will probably finish the rest of the season in the next 2 weeks or so.

Image source: https://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Series/TheFortyFourHundred

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20