You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nerd does not have to get revenge anymore - ”The Big Bang Theory” leaves a world that is gone.

in #tv5 years ago

Sorry @anaerwu, I tried to watch "The Big Bang Theory" but it's simply not for me. i find it irritating with irritating characters :) The fact that it lasted 12 years proves that I'm an exception as the others liked it. Otherwise would not have lasted 12 years for sure. Nice analyses though.

Sort:  

I never was a big fan as well, I stopped watching it regularly after the second season. After that I only watched only occasionally, it wasn't what I expected.

But making analysis is one of my favourites kind of posts.

Good to know I'm not the only one who doesn't like it.
Making analysis is good and helpful in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87