You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Society (Netflix series): Kind of corny and impractical, but there's potential here

in #tv5 years ago

At first I thought gracious God, another faltering youngster series . It is something like under the doom, however not quite and you will discover the reason in episode 6. I like this better. I abhorred under the doom however this one isn't too awful. The adolescent entertainers are better on-screen characters in this arrangement. I am on episode 8 now and it showed signs of improvement as it came. I intend to watch it as far as possible. In the event that it doesn't get a second season I won't be all that heart broken yet it truly isn't too awful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67