Killing Eve great bar the dodgy location weirdnesses!

in #tv6 years ago

4120.jpg

Of course I'm enjoying "Killing Eve" for all the same reasons you are if you're in the UK or can get BBC TV some other way.

But, in episode 2 I was jolted out of the narrative by stupid lack of continuity between locations. I'll survive. I know that it's made for a wider audience than those like me who've endlessly wandered the streets of London.

Do other cities get this? Did Malmö & Copenhagen residents grimace at The Bridge? Does Luke Cage/Daredevil/Iron Fist futz with locations in Manhattan? Does Bosch mess around with bits of Hollywood and Downtown LA? Does anyone care? Is there anywhere I can go where I can get this compulsive eye-rolling out of my system?

I may have to start a YouTube channel devoted to ranting about this sort of stuff!

Sort:  

I was too engrossed in the story to notice the discontinuity between locations. 😂

The least spoilery way I can describe it is "When Bill went out to get some chocolate" :D

I've already forgotten who Bill was @lloyddavis. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87