You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Mirror: You need to watch this show

in #tv6 years ago (edited)

This show might be the best thing ever made into a TV show and have a run for the best thing behind "Game of Thrones" and "Breaking Bad."

For real????lol now this should be interesting

Chances are.... you are doing these things..... and that is where Black Mirror shows you a horrible glimpse into the future

Wow, this has always been a matter of concern to me, im even just having a conversation with my friend about how technology has taken the whole of us. Now this is one movie i will love to look forward to, i wake up to my phone and sleep by my phone, crazy

This is a poorly written article because I had to leave my house. I'm sorry. The next one will be better... But please, watch Black Mirror, it is an exceptional series

Haha even i am on the road, see technology?!

Sort:  

great reply friend. I hope you do watch the series though. Just remember to skip episode 1 of series 1. It is a truly wonderful (and frightening) show.

Lol, i will try my best, thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56