You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ren and Stimpy: why did it end?

in #tv6 years ago

I know I watched "The Dark Crystal" and had nightmares for the next 23 years but it made me the man I am today.

lol please i just saw the preview now, and im really creeped out, i like the story line.

it was never meant for kids, just like Southpark today and that is why at least initially, it caused quite a stir.

ah you watch southpark too, how interesting

As you can tell this show is completely ridiculous and I don't think my write-up about it is much better. This is likely my worst blog post yet but I want all of you to know that it began with good intentions, i just couldn't follow through fully.

loool, not really, i think this one is even more fun lol, i got the message thanks for sharing lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89