BLACK PANTHER: The movie making waves on the Internet!

in #tv6 years ago (edited)

images(8).jpg


For those that have heard about the Movies and yet to see it (myself included). Here is the Trailer. It's a movies that promoted the African culture and Science.


It is currently rate highest on the MARVEL STUDIOS.

Watching the videos of reactions of people coming out of the Cinemas after watching the Movies is "wooooow". I can't wait to experience this feeling too....


2Q==.jpg

2Q==(1).jpg
images(3).jpg


MARVEL STUDIOS you did it again!!!

DQmNSRf4McVosxb13FxAoMcB8rRoonJJiTfu7eaKHitndZJ.gif

Sort:  

havnt seen it yet too, but looks interesting already from what I see here.

leave all dat talk, i gats see dis one for cinema.

I thought I was the only person looking forward to watch black panther, I gotta be ready and chase the movie down. Africa plus science is fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67