Stuntworks #59: Behind the scenes of Happy.

in #tv6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3844.jpg

Had a wonderful time working on Happy TV series.

IMG_0101.jpg
It was supposed to be winter on the show, They gave me a heavy costume and jacket on a day that was in the high 90's. So In this photo they have me sitting in a cooling tent. In my fight scene, I get sprayed in the face then get knocked out.


IMB_D5qoSn.GIF

In this shot, I am working behind the scenes as a stunt rigger. What I love about my job I get to find ways to break the laws of gravity. Anthony Mecca is the stunt man getting slammed into the wall. lol


IMG_3846.JPG
I love this photo: We set up rigging for this scene. Hard part about my job is finding creative solutions to difficult locations.

IMG_3829.jpg

Can't really tell you what we doing in this photo, don't want to give anything away. You will see if you watch the show.


I hope you enjoyed the photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59