You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [TV Discovery] Limmy's Show!

in #tvdiscovery6 years ago

Omg that accent! I remember encountering it in the wild when I was traveling the UK and I was just as confused then... I liked the second one more but go figure, I'm a nerd 😜 It's pretty odd stuff.

Hmm, I like your new tag idea. I've been binge watching queer web series recently and have come across some real gems, so I might write up a post about those for the tag. Thanks for sharing these

Sort:  

I love it, ever since I read and watched Trainspotting I've been adamant I'll understand it.

Thank you! That's a great idea, the more stuff under the tag the better. I'm hoping to setup an account this week with @thundercurator so that any posts submitted to that tag will receive a free curation. I'll post when that's active

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55