You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [TV Discovery] Dirty Money

in #tvdiscovery6 years ago (edited)

Nicely written, as always, John. Now I am inspired to write a review of the documentary, The Black Panthers: Vanguard of the Revolution. Still on Netflix (not sure if it was a N-exclusive). I will give it a second watch and take notes this time. No promises though. 😉

Sort:  

Thank you so much brother, and hopefully I'll be reading your review soon! If you do manage to, would you mind including the #TVDiscovery tag?

Thank you again, your support really means a lot to me.

Yup, once I get to write it I will be sure to use the tag.

I appreciate that you commit to good quality content. That's the only way we can grow Steem... one great post at a time. As long as you keep doing that, you have my support.

Much love, brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81