TV Meme Contest #7 - Entry 1, "I`m gonna marry @Ned!"

in #tvmeme6 years ago (edited)

 This is my first entry to the #7 TVಠ_ಠMEME by @kid4life.


With all my heart, I am sorry for using the name of Steemit CEO, @Ned.

He is my puppy love since I joined steemit.

 

Though destiny will not choose him for me, I am happy for having this feeling. I believe that this is a good thing to be done to me and a blessing given by the Highest Giver of Love.

 

May he forgive me, without any doubt, patience may come upon me and I will be another martyr of love.


Even if having this love means vain,

I will still continue watching him from afar.




Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 9.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @xhunxhiss
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @xhunxhiss to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xhunxhiss from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 2.16 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @xhunxhiss. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.30 % upvote from @bellyrub.

Congratulations @xhunxhiss, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1361 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $650.77. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95