Wrongly Pronounced

in #tvseries7 years ago (edited)

Oh my gosh! Right now, I'm practicing some problems in my differential equations and I heard my classmates talking about game of thrones. They're pronouncing catelyn's name as kathleen. Ugh! Don't murder her name. I couldn't concentrate in solving the problem because my attention is divided. Please stop talking in loud voices. Hahaha. Anyways, I couldn't remember the formula for this problem so I stopped and wrote here.


Image source

In our life, there comes a time or should I say many times where we think that it doesn't matter how is it done as long as it's done. It doesn't matter if we pronounced a word wrongly as long as people understood you. We don't bother to correct our mistakes because we think that people does the same anyway. Why bother being right? It is so hard for us to change. We might start doing what's right but in the long run we become tired. Always being good and upright is impossible. We are human beings anyway. We are sinners. But sticking to that reason, you should be ashamed. We are intelligent beings and God gave us the knowledge to know what is right from wrong. So instead of saying that I am just a human, I am a sinner, try saying I am a Human, I know what is right from wrong. Got it? Hahah

I'm not saying that I'm always right, that I stood up for what's right. I'm just like you people. I'm just like anybody else. Though I always try to do what's right, I eventually get tired. I'm a hypocrite for saying all those things. But for those who can still do what's right. Do it. Regret and guilt always come with pain.

Woah!? Just hearing catelyn's name being pronounced wrongly I ended up preaching. Lol. But I'm thankful that I get to say it. Bye guys. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15