Sort:  

I don't think it's my fault to use Chinese. It's discrimination that you flagged for it.
Also why can't I use bot to promote my article?

Wow, it is amazing how muh more attention you get just for a flag! Nie to meet you. I took back the chinese part, the reason for that was when i initially saw your post's profile pic, at first glance I thought you were an American making fun! You are standing out there in the sun with your bakwards hat, I thought you were amerian for realz bro! Thats what drew me in, then I saw all the bidbots, I could not read the post so I had no idea what was going on and opted for the flag! Sorry, it's my new policy to just flag everybody I can that use bidbots nowadays. I was here before the bidbots, believe me when I say they are ruining steemit! They take away the vites from the users that don’t use them. Is it unfair using bidbits! As for the discrimination, if I were posting in american on a chinese originating blog you dont think the chinese would guve me a hard time and maybe a few flags?? Why not make a link for easy translate?? I would write this off as cultural differences, i’m not a racist! I like everybody and hate everybody equally! Have a nice weekend!

That's just my hair😆 Actually in that picture I just wore a swimming glasses. And you can see I have a tag tw, that means I'm a Hua people(generally recognized as a Chinese, but actually Taiwan is different from China, and it may cause confusion), It's normal that I use mandarin. Plus, it's clear that I'm an pure Asian.
You can flag, it's your liberty. And my policy is others flag me, I flag them back cause I am innocent.
As for the bidbots problem, maybe it does some unfairness to those they don't. But It's a part a steem economy. If no one use bid bot, it would cause lot's of decrease on the demand of steem, the price will drop dramatically, further make lots of people leave steem. I don't think it's the future you want to see. If you want to change the situation, you should think other ways to change the rules, the system. In my opinion, simply downvoting won't cause anything good to Improve the condition.
Steem is a worldwide social media, it is open to all the people around the world. I suggest you to boarden your vision. The reason why I don't write the English vision is because I'm not very good in English and that would take too much time.
Happy holidays to you too😊

If bidbots are being abused, it's up to the bidbots to change not the consumers.

!dramatoken


Such drama, you've earned a DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92