Mysterious Lover Part I

in #twbwritingcontest6 years ago

image

Today is the day I will pick up someone at the airport he is my cousin who has long lived in Germany, We have been separated for 4 years because he continues to choose to study abroad.

My name is Nita and this is the day where all my longing will be I will spill in the likes as I hug him, had 30 minutes waiting here and he never leave the kloter journey from Germany, I have not met the figure of the short-haired girl here.

So A black-eyed woman with long hair decompose and as if in the brown color it approached me,

"Nita?" Asked the mysterious woman,
"Yes, who are you?"
"Stupid, this is me Yuli? Have you forgotten your cute cousin? "

It's really amazing I do not think if Yuli grows into a really beautiful figure even until I do not recognize it. But I'm not surprised we have not met for 4 years of course he has become a great person. Interesting personalities plus extraordinary looks certainly made me jealous since we were in high school, but now we've become a scholar in our respective fields as if not believe in the appearance that lengthen her hair because she used to like the least with long hair.

But this is what is called the time to change and I like the new style of my cousin who has been close to me since I was little.

"You're still ugly huh? no significant change in your appearance? A bad base? "

He taunted me but I knew what I had to do when my cousin was teasing me, I pulled the sharp nose until he moaned in pain the sign he gave up,

"I give up" moaning for me to let go of my hand.

Hahaha "I laughed loose to see Yuli's nose turn red.

"You want to know this is a public place we are still high school, your base?" He complained to me after I pulled his nose like when I was a child.


In the car we joked pour out all the longing we've ever had when we were little because we have not been joking like this for a long time.

"How are your parents Nit?" Ask him to me,
"Okay, your parents how? I miss the bude and pack De, when will they come back to Indonesia? "

"I do not think he will return to Indonesia. They're too busy, I'm just there not in perhatiin until I get their bachelor's degree I've never seen his son succeed,did not even congratulate me when I graduated with Comelout value. "

I was a little lucky to hear my cousin telling life in Germany,
At least my parents still took my time to see me get my bachelor's degree,

And I took my phone then contact my friend who is also a good friend Yuli while still sitting in high school,
"Hello, um, you're home right? I want to your house?
So Where do you go or die in my hands? Ha ha ha ha"
And I closed my hand after telling me I was going to my friend's house,

"Who do you call?" Yuli asked curiously.

"Then you will also know. hehe I want to surprise him? "While laughing at Yuli's curious face, because Yuli is a typical woman who is most easily curious.

"Yes is the basic resek" ledeknya back to me who is angry because I did not know before.

Uh, sulky again want to be drawn again that nose up like pinokio "threaten me on my cousin.

"Eh lest I'm not beautiful anymore dong?"
And we laugh out loud, really this is what we've been waiting for joking together and let go of your laughter but this will be perfect when we get to that house,
"You still live with your parents?" Yuli asked me.

"Baseball is, I'm already a scholar, now I'm working so I'm now living in the apartment, although small but fun" I replied while pride myself.

"Wah may come to the dong? Ha ha ha"
"May but pay it? "
We kept joking until finally arrived at my pretty luxurious friend's house,

"Then you will know, let's go ah?" I invite and then get out of the car.

I see parked a cool big motor in front of the house but I like never saw the bike,

And I push the doorbell. Ting tong !!
So one woman replied from inside the house. "Yes I will come"

"Eh, Yul are you hiding gih? will we surprise him with your figure? "

Yuli hides even though Yuli does not know who I will meet it. Until she opened the door,
"Nita very fast just want me to bribe eh udah come,

But I see in the living room the figure of your male high school friend, "Yuda"
I was stunned because I used to be when we were high school, Yuli has long kept Yuda's likes.
While I do not know what Yuda is doing here, because if Yuli knows the whereabouts of Yuda at Ine's house, it will certainly be a problem,
Ine and I know if Yuli likes Yuda, but Yuda who notabenya men Cuek and Yuli who prestige declare Cinta on yuda make them not become lovers even up to Yuli to Germany, the feeling has not been conveyed.

"Eh wait for Yul?"
As I was about to stop Yuli, it was too late.
"Whaaa !! It turns out your house is yes Ine, well gah ya ya your house? "

Face of Fear Ine saw Yuli standing in front of make me think for a moment,
"Is Ine dating the same Yuda if true then it could be a big problem nie?
Ine know if Yuli love die with Yuda "
Until Yuli stared at the man sitting on the living room sofa,

"Is it Yuda? Yes?"
Tanya Yuli told Ine.

And Yudha Yang saw us also seemed surprised to see his high school friends gather and walk towards us,
"You know? Nita? Do not you go anyway? You? You Yuli right?

I really did not see you soon? How are you"
It turns out that Yuda instantly recognize Yuli just by looking at her once makes the atmosphere seem quiet,
I really did not see you soon? How are you"
It turns out that Yuda Yuli instantly recognize just by seeing him once made the atmosphere seem quiet,
Suddenly Surprised .. apparently so far I do not know if Yuda and Ine dating?
If I'm surprised like this somehow Yuli?

Surely his heart was punctured by a sharp sword in his friend's heart?
I just stared at the increasingly unpleasant atmosphere. I do not know what to say ..

I just stared at the increasingly unpleasant atmosphere. I do not know what to say ..
"Since when did you go out?" Yuli asked with a look that made me a little scared the atmosphere will become even more uncomfortable.
"We've been going out since the day of graduation?"

And for a moment I saw Yuli's angry face then covered in a smile,
All I know is that smile must be a fake smile, But it turns out Yuli doing things I did not expect before either from the inside of his heart or just acting.

congratulations ya both of you? I'm sorry if I'm late for the salary? "

I breathed a sigh of relief heard it might be 4 years in Germany make Yuli Already forget yuda maybe she also has a lover because I have not asked anything about her lover ..
Karna Yuli has become a very beautiful yag girl,

Ine smiled at Yuli and said
"Thank you Yul, I'm so happy to see you again? I miss my beautiful best friend? "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56