Sort:  

what a nice movement.. I love it 😍
I think it will become a #neverendingstoy soon =)

The worst injury was a cut after a girl had thrown a rock at my head 🤕.

Why would a girl throw rock at ya? 🤔🤔🤔

Because I threw snowballs at her friends - A little overreaction from her side :D

lolx... i felt this is so funny...

Welcome to steemit theaustrianguy! I hope you find a home in our community!

Welcome - Great to see even a bot like you wishing me all the best! :) I really hope I can find a home here!

Aww it’s great to know more about you! :) treehouses look like so much fun, I’ve never been in one! And you are a SUPER early bird lol!

Thanks for sharing your characteristic with us. cryptographic style writing is great. every one love to live near small creek. keep sharing your amazing post @theaustrianguy

ONLY a game of Risk? Fuck man, The whole point of Risk is to show who's the true champion of the family. Everything is at stake when i'm battling my sisters for domination of the world.

Ps. You never get too old for LEGO. ;)

That was pretty entertaining :) Didn't expect the fact you were impatient and a sore loser :P

Du spielst Risiko mit deiner Familie? Ist bestimmt sehr harmonisch bei euch :D

Why did the girl throw a rock at your head?!
Oh never mind I just read the other comment.
Thanks for having the patience to read this redundant comment :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79