You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knight-A twentyfourhourshort story.

Hi @barakexpansion, suspense invaded me from beginning to end, difficult situation of a girl facing such terrifying characters, yet courage runs through her veins.

i like that you use the element of the rabid as a failed lab experiment, it seems more of the same, but i find it fascinating if we connect the story with the experiments they do in real life in the labs to which citizenship is denied information. no doubt your story is a classic of suspense and terror. thank you very much for sharing these terrifying lines, i'm in a dark room that gave more drama to the reading.

greetings peace and love <3

Sort:  

Thank you for those nice words. I am glad my story had a great impact on you. I hope it wàsn't too scary either. I am sorry I am replying this late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81