You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maggy

I'm glad you're still with me and enjoyed the story. I haven't written more programming articles because I ran out of steam with them. I didn't feel that I could go much further and just lost interest. I'll probably write some more programming articles down the road, but I needed to do something different for awhile.

Sort:  

Yaa you are right at times people get saturated reading about the same topic!!

It’s more about me just not having many ideas rather than saturation in my case, but I completely agree with what you are saying.

@dbzfan4awhile first i used to post on dmania where at beginning I got awesome response but soon as I became too frequent on dmania then I was not able to get dat much of appreciation as I used to get during my starting days....... Not only me I have seen many people complaining about this

I wonder why that is the case. I would have that it the opposite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73