Sort:  

Greetings, @ecoinstant! Thank you for your appreciation! 😁

In fact, it was inspired by two Magic: The Gathering cards: Mesa Unicorn, the one which you see in the introduction, and Prized Unicorn, whose card flavor text you can see near the end of the story - a text that really shocked me and inspired me the most to write the tale.

Keep in touch! I'll be writing in the contest every week, so, there's a chance we might see each other in the comments section soon!

Fantastic to hear that you will continue to participate on the Steem platform! I loved reading your story and hope to get a chance to read many more!

There are so many cards now-a-days, and I bet there is a lot more inspiration where that came from!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86