You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maggy

Incredible story, so fascinating, full of so many precise and meticulous details that I could see Maggy's form, the timbre of voice that is expected in those circumstances, the more I entered into the story I could visualize the environment and accompanied by great arguments highlight this story even more. Thanks for sharing, I hope to continue seeing other

Sort:  

I appreciate your feedback greatly. I thought the story went pretty well. I didn't like having to kill off all of the characters, but it had to be done to bring the story to it's best conclusion.

Great way to solve, despite the death of the protagonist leaves us with a satisfactory and convincing culmination of this great story

I'm glad it came out satisfactorily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80